Digital ship investments

From 1,000 euros | Up to 7% return and more* | Below 1% tax burden**

Your advantages at a glance

Invest quickly and easily in digital ship securities and benefit from the following advantages:

icon-digital_gebuehrenfrei

Online signing process

The subscription is done easily and quickly online. For each subscription a digital token (Security Token)The security token is the digitalised form of assets (e.g. company share). The sale (“issue”) of security tokens (=Security Token Offering, “STO”) must be approved in advance by the Financial Supervisory Authority. is generated on the block chainblock chain is an unalterable digital database. The database is usually publicly viewable and distributed over many servers, making the block chain particularly secure. and credited to the investor. In this way we guarantee a secure investment and custody process.

icon-ab_tausend_euro-investieren

Investments from 1.000€

The investment is made on equity basis, i.e. you become co-owner of the ship despite only a small investment sum. Consequently, you also participate in the development of the ship value.

icon-laufende_ausschuettungen

Regular dividends

As a shareholder, you can profit from regular payouts from the profits generated by the employment of the ship.

icon-niedrige_steuerlast

Low tax burden**

Only with New Shore Invest you will benefit from the application of tonnage taxation (less than 1%). Thanks to this, your profits from ship investments are taxed at a much lower rate compared to as if capital gains tax is applied (25%).

That’s how it works

Quick and easy

Icon_Nr1

Register for free

Register quickly and securely and get full access to our investor portal, where we inform you exclusively about the latest investment opportunities.

Icon_Nr2

Invest online

Once you have decided on your investment project, simply select your subscription amount and complete your investment process.

Icon_Nr3

Profit in the long term

You will receive regular returns and benefit from a lower tax burden thanks to the tonnage tax applicability of our projects.

Icon_Nr4

Participate like a shipowner

As a co-owner you will participate in a possible increase in value of the ship and participate in the possible profit when the ship is sold.

Risk Warning:
The acquisition of these securities is associated with considerable risks and can lead to the complete loss of the assets invested.

Project

Our current investment opportunity

test-hanse-eco

RHAS 5

The innovative and future-oriented ship newbuilding RHAS 5 is a so-called multipurpose vessel, which has clear competitive advantages over existing ships. Investors can benefit from attractive returns of up to 7.03% and more and a tax burden of less than 1% on the distributed profit.

Advantages of shipping

All advantages at a glance

Icon_Wachsender Markt

Growing market

The worldwide demand for goods to be transported is constantly growing. In many areas, the fleet structure is very outdated and must be reduced to 0.5% sulphur content, partly due to stricter environmental regulations. The International Maritime Organization (IMO) is introducing a global limit of 0.5% sulphur content from January 2020. This will improve ship emissions and protect the environment. Therefore, now is a favourable time for your modern ship investment.

Icon_Tonnagesteuerfaehigkeit

Tonnage tax capability

Tonnage tax eligibility is a specific feature of ship investment through New Shore Invest. Our projects fulfil the prerequisites for determining the profit according to tonnage taxTonnage tax is the name given to a procedure for determining profit in which the profit of the ship is determined on the basis of the net tonnage (size).. Thanks to this your profits are subject to a lower tax burden than investments that are subject to capital gains tax (e.g. shares).
Icon_Investition in Welthandel und Globalisierung

Investment in world trade and globalisation

Over 90% of the world’s trade is by sea and this market will continue to be of paramount importance to the economy in the future. Invest in this promising market and thus in the backbone of global trade.
icon-schifffahrt_wachsender_markt

Growing market

The worldwide demand for goods to be transported is constantly growing. In many areas, the fleet structure is very outdated and must be renewed also due to stricter environmental regulations. As a consequence, now is a favourable time for your modern ship investment.

icon-tonnagesteuerfaehigkeit

Tonnage tax capability

Tonnage tax applicability is a specific feature of ship investment through New Shore Invest. Our projects fulfil the prerequisites for determining the profit according to tonnage taxTonnage tax is the name given to a procedure for determining profit in which the profit of the ship is determined on the basis of the net tonnage (size).. Thanks to this your profits are subject to a lower tax burden compared to investments that are subject to capital gains tax (e.g. shares).

icon-welthandel_globalisierung

Investment in world trade and globalisation

Over 90% of the world’s trade is carried by sea and this market will continue to be of paramount importance to the world economy in the future. Invest in this promising market and thus in the backbone of global trade.

Magazine

In our investor magazine you will find interesting articles on finance, asset building and ship investments.

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Newsletter

Stay up to date on future investment projects and interesting news.

Known from

known_from_logo_hansa
known_from_logo_hamburger-abendblatt
known_from_logo_hamburger-abendblatt
known_from_logo_tradewinds
known_from_logo_tradewinds
known_from_logo_hamburger-abendblatt
known_from_logo_splash
known_from_logo_hansa

*Forecasts are not a reliable indicator of future performance.
**The tax treatment depends on the personal circumstances of each investor and may be subject to change in the future.

Digitale Schiffsinvestments

Digital. Gebührenfrei. Ab 1.000 Euro. Tonnagesteuerfähig.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Investieren Sie schnell und einfach in digitale Schiffswertpapiere und profitieren Sie von den folgenden Vorteilen:

icon-digital_gebuehrenfrei

Digital und gebührenfrei

Die Zeichnung erfolgt digital, transparent und kostenfrei. Für jede Zeichnung wird eine digitale Wertmarke (Security Token)Als Security Token bezeichnet man die digitalisierte Form von Vermögenswerten (z.B. Unternehmensanteil). Der Verkauf („Emission“) der Security Token (=Security Token Offering, “STO“) muss vorher von der Finanzaufsichtsbehörde genehmigt werden. auf der BlockchainUnter Blockchain versteht man eine unveränderbare digitale Datenbank. Die Datenbank ist in der Regel öffentlich einsehbar und auf viele Server verteilt, auf diese Weise ist die Blockchain besonders sicher. generiert und dem Investor gutgeschrieben. Auf diese Weise garantieren wir Ihnen einen sicheren Investitions- und Verwahrungsprozess.
icon-ab_tausend_euro-investieren

Investitionen ab 1.000€

Die Investition erfolgt auf Eigenkapitalbasis, das heißt, Sie werden trotz einer geringen Zeichnungssumme Miteigentümer des Schiffes und partizipieren somit auch an der Wertentwicklung des Schiffes.

icon-laufende_ausschuettungen

Laufende Ausschüttungen

Profitieren Sie als Gesellschafter bei prognostiziertem Verlauf von laufenden Ausschüttungen aus den vom Schiffsbetrieb generierten Gewinnen.
icon-niedrige_steuerlast

Niedrige Steuerlast

Nur bei New Shore Invest profitieren Sie von der Anwendung der Tonnagebesteuerung. Dank dieser werden Ihre Gewinne aus den Schiffsbeteiligungen deutlich geringer steuerlich belastet, als bei Anwendung der Kapitalertragssteuer.

So funktioniert es

Digital, gebührenfrei und transparent

Icon_Nr1

Kostenlos registrieren

Registrieren Sie sich schnell und sicher und erhalten Sie vollen Zugang zu unserem Anlegerportal, dort informieren wir Sie exklusiv über die neuesten Anlagen.
Icon_Nr2

Online investieren

Nachdem Sie sich für Ihr Investitionsprojekt entschieden haben, wählen Sie einfach Ihre Zeichnungssumme aus und schließen Ihren Investitionsprozess ab.
Icon_Nr3

Dauerhaft profitieren

Sie erhalten bei prognostiziertem Verlauf regelmäßig Rendite und profitieren dank der Tonnagesteuerfähigkeit unserer Projekte von einer geringeren Steuerlast.
Icon_Nr4

Wie ein Reeder partizipieren

Als Miteigentümer partizipieren Sie an einer möglichen Wertsteigerung und werden auch bei dem Verkauf des Schiffes am möglichen Gewinn beteiligt.
Gesetzlicher Risikohinweis:
Der Erwerb dieser Wertpapiere ist mit erheblichen Risiken verbunden und kann zum vollständigen Verlust des eingesetzten Vermögens führen.

Vorteile der Schifffahrt

Alle Vorzüge auf einen Blick

Icon_Wachsender Markt

Wachsender Markt

Die weltweite Nachfrage nach zu transportierenden Gütern wächst konstant. In vielen Bereichen ist die Flottenstruktur stark veraltet und muss auch auf Grund von verschärften UmweltauflagenDie International Maritime Organization (IMO) führt ab Januar 2020 eine globale Limitierung des Schwefelgehaltes auf 0,5% ein. Dadurch wird die Emission von Schiffen verbessert und die Umwelt geschont. dringend erneuert werden. Daher bietet sich nun ein günstiger Zeitpunkt für Ihr modernes Schiffsinvestment.
Icon_Tonnagesteuerfaehigkeit

Tonnagesteuerfähigkeit

Tonnagesteuerfähigkeit stellt eine Besonderheit des Schiffsinvestments über New Shore Invest dar. Unsere Projekte erfüllen die Voraussetzungen zur Gewinnermittlung nach TonnagesteuerAls Tonnagesteuer wird ein Verfahren zur Gewinnermittlung bezeichnet, bei der der Gewinn des Schiffes auf Basis der Nettoraumzahl (Größe) ermittelt wird.. Dank dieser werden Ihre Gewinne geringer steuerlich belastet als Anlagen, die der Kapitalertragssteuer unterliegen (z.B. Aktien).
Icon_Investition in Welthandel und Globalisierung

Investition in Welthandel und Globalisierung

Über 90% des weltweiten Handels werden auf dem Seeweg abgewickelt und auch zukünftig wird dieser Markt von höchster Bedeutung für die Wirtschaft sein. Investieren Sie in diesen aussichtsreichen Markt und damit in das Rückgrat des globalen Handels.
icon-schifffahrt_wachsender_markt

Wachsender Markt

Die weltweite Nachfrage nach zu transportierenden Gütern wächst konstant. In vielen Bereichen ist die Flottenstruktur stark veraltet und muss auch auf Grund von verschärften UmweltauflagenDie International Maritime Organization (IMO) führt ab Januar 2020 eine globale Limitierung des Schwefelgehaltes auf 0,5% ein. Dadurch wird die Emission von Schiffen verbessert und die Umwelt geschont. dringend erneuert werden. Daher bietet sich nun ein günstiger Zeitpunkt für Ihr modernes Schiffsinvestment.
icon-tonnagesteuerfaehigkeit

Tonnagesteuerfähigkeit

Tonnagesteuerfähigkeit stellt eine Besonderheit des Schiffsinvestments über New Shore Invest dar. Unsere Projekte erfüllen die Voraussetzungen zur Gewinnermittlung nach TonnagesteuerAls Tonnagesteuer wird ein Verfahren zur Gewinnermittlung bezeichnet, bei der der Gewinn des Schiffes auf Basis der Nettoraumzahl (Größe) ermittelt wird.. Dank dieser werden Ihre Gewinne geringer steuerlich belastet als Anlagen, die der Kapitalertragssteuer unterliegen (z.B. Aktien).
icon-welthandel_globalisierung

Investition in Welthandel und Globalisierung

Über 90% des weltweiten Handels werden auf dem Seeweg abgewickelt und auch zukünftig wird dieser Markt von höchster Bedeutung für die Wirtschaft sein. Investieren Sie in diesen aussichtsreichen Markt und damit in das Rückgrat des globalen Handels.

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie stets über künftige Anlageprojekte und interessante Neuigkeiten auf dem Laufenden.

Bekannt aus

BekanntAus_Logo_Tradewinds
BekanntAus_Logo_Hansa International